Memories

September 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

I was thinking something…

The fact: my memory sucks. Ιn fact I have goldfish memory. That troubles me.

Today I was thinking why. Concluded that it started years ago when I was a first year student. Because before that year I had no problem. Still remember everything before this year, but after that is the question…

Why did that happen?

Another fact: that year, something happened that shocked me and made me see everything around me from a different point of view. I did not cared for many things.

This situation may have caused it? Maybe i do not care to remember.

What do you believe. Can a single moment influence how the brain works?

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Memories at Slice of Life.

meta

